Peekaboo Beans Play Stylist

The best children's clothing available on the market today. We are passionate about play! Shop with me or join our amazing team of Play Stylists!

Playjamas are here and could be yours for FREE!

**CONTEST CLOSED**

And the winner is… #2 – Krista Birch!

Our long awaited Playjamas have finally arrived! Pick some up for only $58 including a cool nylon bag. What I love about these Playjamas is that they can also be worn as loungewear or playwear around the house. They are versatile, comfortable and so cute!

And guess what… they could be yours FREE! I am giving away a pair of Playjamas to one of my lucky fans! Here’s what you need to do to enter:

1) Leave a comment telling me how pajamas are a part of your Christmas/holiday family tradition (and what size/colour you would choose)

2) Sign up to my newsletter list – HERE.

3) Like my Facebook Fan page – HERE.

Contest ends on Sunday November 24th at 10pm EST. Can’t wait for the contest? You can always order a pair! I will honour FREE SHIPPING on any Playjamas ordered until November 24th. Email me vickyb.stylist@peekaboobeans.com to order.

Good luck!

14 responses to “Playjamas are here and could be yours for FREE!

  1. Crystal Dubeau November 15, 2012 at 10:12 am

    We always get a new pair of pj’s for Christmas on Christmas eve, helps to make great Christmas morning photos! 😀 I have three boys and a little girl, I try to match them all, 😀 I love Christmas… I would love to win a size 4… Thanks for the great contest!

    • Vicky B. November 17, 2012 at 11:33 pm

      I do the same thing with my kids Crystal! I was planning on saving the Playjamas for Christmas Eve but I just couldn’t wait to give them to the kids!

  2. Krista Birch November 15, 2012 at 10:22 am

    Growing up, my sisters and I would always get a new pair of pajamas. On Christmas Eve, after church and dinner, we;d be allowed to open our gifted pajamas. We’d change into them immediately! To this day, my parents still give us pajamas on Christmas Eve. After we open gifts in our own home, we head to my parents house to gather for more gift opening and brunch, in our pjs!
    When I had my first daughter, I carried on the Christmas Eve pajamas, this year will make her third year of opening pjs on Christmas Eve, and her little sister’s first. I can’t wait until my newest daughter is able to wear matching pjs with her older sister!

    I would love to win a size 3. Thanks for the fun contest!

  3. Krista Johnston November 15, 2012 at 11:25 am

    I have two young girls and my younger daughter is just about to turn 2 right before Christmas. I would like to start a tradition of holiday pajamas with my girls this year, now that my younger one will be old enough to get excited about it. This is the first year that we will be starting the new pj’s for Christmas eve tradition, which I hope to carry on each year from now on and I can’t think of a better set of pj’s to start with than PB. I know that my girls will love it, as they love getting things that match and they are super excited about Christmas. I can’t wait to see my two little ones in their matching jams! I would love to win a size 3 or a size 6 and will order a matching set for my other little girl.
    Thanks!

  4. Tracy November 15, 2012 at 11:25 am

    It’s a family tradition that we let our daughter open one Christmas present on Christmas eve – this is usually a new pair of pajamas that is worn that night (makes for fresh and wonderful pictures on Christmas morning). My daughter is still young enough that she doesn’t know it’s pajamas that she will be opening and is SO excited when she sees them (she loves comfy PJs). If I win I would choose a size 5 in purple – her favourite colour.

  5. Anne Griffin November 15, 2012 at 11:48 am

    The kids have matching (often red) jammies for Christmas morning, but like when I was a kid, they always get at least two pairs of new jammies. Often one of the pairs is homemade by either me or grandma. I would love a green pair in size 5. Thanks!

  6. Krista Johnston November 16, 2012 at 11:34 am

    Just noticed that there is a typo in my post above, as I would need a size 2 or a size 6 (not a 3). Sorry about that and thanks!

  7. Aalia November 18, 2012 at 9:25 am

    Growing up, we never really celebrated Christmas but now that I have children, I would love to start some new traditions. For the first time ever, I will have a Christmas tree and I don’t know who is more excited..my children or me! Anyways, I love buying my children pjs in general so I was hoping to have a new pair for each of them to open this year. And to have Peekaboo Bean Playjamas under the tree would definitely be that much more exciting. My son wears a size 5 and my daughter a size 2!

  8. Aalia November 18, 2012 at 9:26 am

    Thanks for the awesome contest!

  9. Debi Mathew November 20, 2012 at 10:57 am

    We always buy the kids an new pair of pjs and they openthem christmas eve and wear them christmas morning! After presents we all have a big breakfast and watch christmas movies and just basically hang out in pjs all day.

  10. cold sore treatment fast April 18, 2013 at 4:17 am

    I like it whenever people get together and share ideas.
    Great blog, keep it up!

  11. hotel bedding May 2, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to give something again and help others like you helped me.

  12. cellulite removal cost May 3, 2013 at 12:42 am

    Wow! In the end I got a website from where I can truly
    obtain valuable data regarding my study and
    knowledge.

  13. how to get rid of cellulite on back of thighs May 3, 2013 at 2:42 am

    I don’t even know how I stopped up here, however I thought this submit used to be good. I do not understand who you might be but definitely you are going to a famous blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

