Peekaboo Beans Play Stylist

The best children's clothing available on the market today. We are passionate about play! Shop with me or join our amazing team of Play Stylists!

Our 2nd crop is ready for picking!

This season Peekaboo Beans has launched a 2nd release of product available for our customers! These pieces compliment our full Fall 2012 Postcards from my Imagination catalog perfectly!

I’m so excited to share these 10 great pieces with you, I know you will love them! If you’d like to see the whole collection, email me vickyb.stylist@peekaboobeans.com

Here are some of my favs…

 

 

 

Wingman Top

Be chic skirt
(also available in pink)

Picturesque Pant

Resort Dress (also available in pink)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did you know that you can get some Peekaboo Beans for your own kids for FREE when you host a playdate soiree? I’d love to book one with you and bring the entire playwear collection right to your home! Email me for more info: vickyb.stylist@peekaboobeans.com

Leave a Reply

