Peekaboo Beans Play Stylist

The best children's clothing available on the market today. We are passionate about play! Shop with me or join our amazing team of Play Stylists!

You too can become a Peekaboo Beans Play Stylist!

Tonight I had coffee with a wonderful new mom, and chatted about what it means to be a Peekaboo Beans Play Stylist! I loved sharing my passion for the company, the products and the importance of play. It’s always such a great feeling to introduce Peekaboo Beans to someone and have them become just as excited about the products as I am.

For this new mom, Peekaboo Beans would be an opportunity to do something different, creative and energizing, all while generating some great extra income.

Have you ever thought about becoming a Peekaboo Beans Play Stylist? Can you see yourself meeting other moms and sharing the Peekaboo Beans love?

If you would like to find out more about how you too can join my team and earn an income while being part of an amazing team of supportive, like minded business women, email me vickyb.stylist@peekaboobeans.com and I will send you a start up package!

Leave a Reply

